Once your campaign is over, whether it reached its goal or not, if you want to remove it, you must make a request through our contact form or directly ask your success manager.
You must still have the Ulule account that was used to create the campaign and make the request using the email address associated to your account.
If you never published your campaign, only you can see it when you are logged into your Ulule account. Hence, there is no need to remove it.
Attention, closing your Ulule account does not remove any published campaigns. You will need to contact us before.