Your project page is only available to others when you publish it.
When you are at the stage of the campaign page creation, only the person creating the page can access it, when correctly logged with the Ulule account.If you assign an Editor role to users, they can also access your project page. Any other person who would try to access the page before publication would get the following error message instead: "You don't have the permission to see this page!".
When your page is published, it is visible by everyone. For more efficiency, remember to always share the direct link to your campaign when promoting your campaign on Ulule.