If you want to delete your account and all related data, follow these steps:
• Log in to the Ulule account you want to delete;
• click your name or profile picture in the top right corner;
• click “Settings”: you'll land on the “My account” tab.
Scroll down to the “Account deletion” section and click “Delete my account”. You'll be asked for your password to confirm the permanent deletion of your account.
If you logged in with Facebook and don't have a password, you can create one here.
Please note: this action is permanent. Once your account is deleted, we can't recover it. Search engines such as Google may also take several days to remove the information on their side.
If you just don't want to receive emails from Ulule anymore, you don't need to delete your account. You can unsubscribe from unwanted notifications in the “Notifications” tab of your profile settings. See: Change the emails I receive from Ulule.
Please note: if you created a campaign, it won't be deactivated automatically. To find out how to remove your campaign, see here.
If you no longer have access to your account, you can ask for your profile and information to be deleted by contacting our support team.